BMSS Student Services Counsellors

Ms. Duhamel-Conover

Last names that begin with F-La

jennifer.duhamel-conover@burnabyschools.caes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Ms.Woolstone

Last names that begin with A-E (not in office until January)

carolynn.woolstone@burnabyschools.ca

Mr.Strand

Last names that begin with Ri to Z

Please reload

Mr.Gatzke

Last names that begin with Le-Re (AM)

Please reload

Other Specialists In The Office

 Safe School Specialist - Sean McCarron 

 (Sean.McCarron@burnabyschools.ca

 604-760-3902

 International Student Specialist          

Gabriela Pereira

(Gabriela.Pereira@burnabyschools.ca)

 604-760-9752 

Settlement Worker - Kay Lim 

(Kay.Lim@burnabyschools.ca)

Aboriginal Success Teacher - Lindsay Mindlin

(Lindsay.Mindlin@burnabyschools.ca

Aboriginal Youth and Family - Jackie Norman

(Jackie.Norman@burnabyschools.ca)

Safe School Specialist:

Sean McCarron 

sean.mccarron@sd41.bc.ca
Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker: Cailin Lau

cailin.lau@sd41.bc.ca
International Student Support Worker:

Lesly Godinez

lesly.godinez@sd41.bc.ca

8800 Eastlake Dr
Burnaby, V3J 1A1

604-296-6870

  • twitter
  • generic-social-link
  • generic-social-link

©2016 BY BMSS COUNSELORS

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now